Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

20 Daws Lane, Mill Hill, London, NW7 4SL

020 8906 2983

admin@etzchaim-primaryschool.org.uk | Contact: Mrs Fraser, School Administrator |

Etz Chaim Jewish Primary School

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6th September – Thursday 21st December
Friday 1st September  – Tuesday 5th September INSET Days   (no pupils in school)  
Wednesday 6th September Start of Term     
Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd September School Closed   (Rosh Hashanah) 
Thursday 5th and Friday 6th October School Closed (Sukkot)
Thursday 12th and Friday 13th October School Closed   (inclusive of Shemini Atzeret and Simchat Torah)
Monday 23rd October-Friday 27th October (incl.) Half Term
Thursday 21st December Last Day of Term  
 Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January- Tuesday 27th March
Wednesday 3rd January INSET Day (no pupils in school)
Thursday 4th January Start of Term  
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February (incl.) Half Term  
Tuesday 27th March Last Day of Term  
Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 10th April- Friday 20th July
Monday 9th April INSET DAY  (no pupils in school)
Tuesday 10th April Start of Term  
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday

(no pupils in school) 

Monday 21st May School Closed

Shavuot

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June (incl.)

Half Term (Includes Bank Holiday) 
Friday 20th July Last Day of Term  
Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July INSET Days (no pupils in school) 

 

Please click here for a printable version of Term Dates 2017-18.